Want Daily SOF News Articles and Job Listings Delivered to Your Inbox?
Air Force announces 12 Outstanding Airmen of 2020 | 919th SOW
U.S. Air Force graphic by Staff Sgt. Alexx Pons

Air Force announces 12 Outstanding Airmen of 2020 | 919th SOW

As a way for the Air Force to honor some of its special airmen, a list of outstanding airmen has been chosen. This year 12 have been given the award. Once given the award they are permitted to wear a special ribbon that recognizes the accomplishment.

  • Senior Airman Cassidy B. Basney, United States Space Force
  • Master Sgt. Douglas K. Brock, Air National Guard
  • Tech. Sgt. Jeremiah C. Camper, Air Education and Training Command
  • Senior Master Sgt. Verna L. Cannon-Golemboski, Air Force Special Operations Command
  • Senior Airman Roxanne Y. Darien, Air Force Materiel Command
  • Tech. Sgt. Yvonne N. Febles-Rosario, Air Mobility Command
  • Tech. Sgt. Nicole A. Gansert, Air Force Reserve Command
  • Senior Master Sgt. Christopher A. Haney, USAFE-AFAFRICA
  • Senior Master Sgt. Wilfred A. Morgan, Air Force Global Strike Command
  • Tech. Sgt. Matthew M. O’Neill, Air Combat Command
  • Senior Master Sgt. Christopher M. Ricks, Pacific Air Forces
  • Senior Airman Portia L. Short, Air Force District of Washington

Source: https://www.919sow.afrc.af.mil/News/Article-Display/Article/2281211/air-force-announces-12-outstanding-airmen-of-2020/

%d bloggers like this: